Board of Directors & Staff

Service Leaders

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson
Property Manager


Darryl Brice
Facilities/Maintenance Manager

Mary Fitzgerald
Program Manager

Juan C Florez
Program Manager

Nicole Green
Program Manager

Shayne Kaleo
Program Manager

Lynna Magnuson
Shelter Supervisor

LaQuanda McKenzie
Shelter Supervisor

Tiffany Rayford
Shelter Supervisor

Leadership Team

John Eckstrom
Chief Executive Officer

Karri Eggers, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer

Magen Jack
Chief of Staff
Corporate Secretary


Yolanda Clark
Chief Talent Officer

Julie Clemens
Director of Development

Janel Fletcher
Director of Impact and
Data Analytics

Andrea Foti
Program Director

Madelyn Mitchell
Program Director

Kim Ritchie, SPHR, PHRca
Director of Human Resources

Barbara Simpson, MSW
Program Manager

Brandon Wirth
Director of Shelter Services

James Worley
Program Director

Board of Directors

Paul DeChant, MD, MBA
Deputy Chief Health Officer
IBM Watson Health Simpler
Member of American Academy of Family Physicians

Deborah J Levy, JD, MPH, MSW
Vice Chair
President/CEO, Program Director
The Congress of Neutrals

Derek Taylor
Board Secretary
Vice President of Client Services at Sage Intacct
Former Vice President of Responsys, Digital Fuel and Extensity

Jennifer Angel
Board Director
Director, Healthcare Information Technology
John Muir Health

Joe Cannizzo
Board Chair
Regional Vice President

Frenchelle Franklin
Board Director
Diversity and Inclusion
Program Manager, Bio-Rad

Alan Ikeya
Board Director
Principal, Marsh & McLennan Agency’s Employee Health and Benefits Division
Co-founded Presidio Benefits Group

Dave Mechler
Board Director
Retired President, Milton S. Frank Co. Active member St. John Vianney

Daniel Rosenthal
Board Director
Chief Executive Officer UnitedHealthcare Employer &
Individual’s West Region
Former President of UnitedHealthcare Networks

Mary Staunton, MD
Board Director
Associate Physician in Chief, Diablo Service Area,
Kaiser Permanente

Bill Stolte
Board Director
Former SEVP Union Bank of California
Former Director, Deloitte & Touche
Former Deputy Comptroller, US Treasury Dept

Kenny Walls, MBA
Board Director
Manager, Optum


Peter Eberle
Board Director
CIO, Castle Funds


Dr. Chi Perlroth
Board Director
Board Director and Former Chair of Emergency Medicine, John Muir Health

Debbie O'Neal

Debbie Walsh O’Neal
Board Director
Former Director of Marketing and Communication, Thelen
Former Vice President of Administration, Geothermal Resources
Manager, Los Angeles Olympic Organizing Committee

Get Help

Have you been financially impacted by COVID?

Our new COVID program serves community members affected by the COVID-19 virus who are not able to pay past, present and/or future rent.